We would like to thank the many people who contribute their time, energy and resources towards the festival.

Our patrons

We extend thanks to our patrons for their continued ambassadorship of HRAFF.

The Hon. Michael Kirby AC CMG

Margaret Pomeranz AM

Robert Connolly

Isabel Lucas

Special thanks

HRAFF wouldn't be possible without the hard work generosity, and dedication of all our volunteers and extended team. We would like to extend our deepest gratitude to everyone who has contributed to the 2019 Festival. A special thank you to Lloyds Auctioneers & Valuers, and to the artists who donated their work to our art auction. With their support, we raised over $8,000 for this years festival. These artists include:

Yvette Coppersmith
Loribelle Spirovski
Craig Ruddy
Kirsty Neilson
Sophia Hewson
Amber Boardman
Jackson McLaren
Melissa Grisancich
Antoinette Ferwerda
Tai Snaith
Ken Done
Kate Durham
John Nicolson
Robbi Wymer
Jenny Kee

Spread the Word & Share

Subscribe To Our Newsletter